Book almost completed..

Coming out early in 2012 will be my new flower essence, herbal, plant spirit medicine experiential workbook. I have not titled it yet, but it will name itself soon. This book is my first of many to come and my blessing/intention for it is that it will really help people to attune to their own inner knowing muscles, with exercises to build confidence in communicating with the plants and receiving direct information. It is much more than that but I will not say much yet. I am very excited and I envision a series of these books that will take the reader deeper into this body of work with each book and its subsequent exercises, attunements, meditations, movement and song.  

Leave a Reply

